Doomed Necromancer (World Championship Decks 2003 #pk140)
2003 World Championship Decks

Doomed Necromancer {2}{B}

Creature — Human Cleric Mercenary

{B}, {T}, Sacrifice Doomed Necromancer: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

“His sacrifice shall not be forgotten. Now toss his body over there with the others.”
—Phage the Untouchable


Illustrated by Mark Brill

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Doomed Necromancer:
  • Because targets are chosen before costs are paid, Doomed Necromancer can't be the target of its own ability. (2020-08-07)