Mirari's Wake (World Championship Decks 2003 #dz139)
2003 World Championship Decks

Mirari's Wake {3}{G}{W}


Creatures you control get +1/+1.

Whenever you tap a land for mana, add one mana of any type that land produced.

The land drank power from the Mirari as though it had thirsted forever.

Illustrated by David Martin

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Mirari's Wake:
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the cleanup step or an effect removes that damage, nonlethal damage dealt to creatures you control may become lethal if Mirari's Wake leaves the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless. (2021-06-18)
  • If tapping a land produces more than one type of mana, you choose one type that was produced and add one mana of that type. (2021-06-18)
  • If the mana produced by the land has any additional restrictions or riders, those restrictions or riders don't apply to the mana added by Mirari's Wake. You just get one mana of the appropriate type. (2021-06-18)