Basking Rootwalla (World Championship Decks 2003 #dh121)
2003 World Championship Decks

Basking Rootwalla {G}

Creature — Lizard

{1}{G}: Basking Rootwalla gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate only once each turn.

Madness {0} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)


Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Basking Rootwalla:
  • If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn. (2006-02-01)