Daze (World Championship Decks 2000 #tvdl30sb)
2000 World Championship Decks

Daze {1}{U}


You may return an Island you control to its owner’s hand rather than pay this spell’s mana cost.

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1}.

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Daze:
  • If another effect causes Daze to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost. (2016-06-08)