震惧军将莉莲娜 {4}{B}{B}

传奇鹏洛客 ~莉莲娜

每当一个由你操控的生物死去时,抓一张牌。

+1:派出一个2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物。

−4:每位牌手各牺牲两个生物。

−9:每位对手各从由其操控的永久物中为每种永久物类别各选择一个,然后牺牲其余永久物。

Loyalty: 6

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 震惧军将莉莲娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Liliana dies at the same time as one or more creatures you control, her first ability triggers for each of those creatures. (2019-05-03)
  • If Liliana somehow becomes a creature and dies, her first ability will trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • As Liliana’s second loyalty ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses two creatures they control, then each other player in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. If any player can choose only one creature, that player does so. (2019-05-03)
  • As Liliana’s last ability resolves, the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s somehow an opponent’s turn, that opponent) makes all of their choices for it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the unchosen permanents are sacrificed at the same time. (2019-05-03)
  • The permanent types are artifact, creature, enchantment, land, and planeswalker. Supertypes, like legendary, aren’t permanent types. (2019-05-03)
  • While making choices for Liliana’s last ability, if a permanent has more than one permanent type, it can count for any of them. For example, you could choose an artifact creature as the artifact you’re sparing, another creature as the creature, and an enchantment creature as the enchantment. Similarly, you could choose an enchantment creature as both the creature and the enchantment that you’re sparing, even if you control another creature and/or another enchantment. (2019-05-03)