永恆終時 {X}{B}{B}

巫術

消滅至多三個目標防禦力等於或小於X的生物。如果X等於或大於10,則將所有生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。

如果你利用恐懼來統治,那你最大的弱點便是無所畏懼之人。

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永恆終時:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Finale of Eternity can target up to three creatures that each have toughness X or less. That is, their total toughness doesn’t have to be X or less. (2019-05-03)
  • If some but not all of the target creatures you choose are illegal targets as Finale of Eternity resolves, the legal targets are still destroyed and, if X is 10 or more, you still return cards to the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • If some or all of the targets are legal targets but aren’t destroyed, most likely because they have indestructible, you’ll still return cards to the battlefield if X is 10 or more. (2019-05-03)
  • If you target a creature you own and X is 10 or more, that card will be among those returned to the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • Any abilities that trigger on the target creatures dying or on the creatures returning to the battlefield will all be put onto the stack after Finale of Eternity has finished resolving. If it’s your turn, your opponent’s triggers resolve first, even though their creatures died before your creatures entered the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • You may cast Finale of Eternity without choosing any target creatures. If X is 10 or more, you’ll just return all creature cards from your graveyard to the battlefield. However, if you choose any targets and all of those targets become illegal before the spell tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t put any cards onto the battlefield. (2019-05-03)