はぐれ影魔道士、ダブリエル {2}{B}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ダブリエル

各対戦相手のアップキープの開始時に、そのプレイヤーの手札のカードが1枚以下である場合、はぐれ影魔道士、ダブリエルはそのプレイヤーに2点のダメージを与える。

-1:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカード1枚を捨てる。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for はぐれ影魔道士、ダブリエル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent has two or more cards in their hand as their upkeep begins, Davriel’s first ability won’t trigger. No player may take any actions during a turn before the turn’s upkeep begins. Because the upkeep step is before the draw step, that player won’t have drawn a card for the turn yet. (2019-05-03)
  • If an opponent has one or fewer cards in hand as Davriel’s first ability triggers but has two or more cards in hand as that ability resolves, Davriel doesn’t deal damage to them. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Davriel’s first ability triggers for each opponent separately as appropriate during that player’s team’s upkeep. (2019-05-03)