Schiacciare il Dissenso {3}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio a meno che il suo controllore non paghi {2}.

Recluta 2. (Metti due segnalini +1/+1 su un Esercito che controlli. Se non ne controlli uno, crea prima una pedina creatura Esercito Zombie 0/0 nera.)

“Non pretendo altro che obbedienza assoluta.”
—Nicol Bolas

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schiacciare il Dissenso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You amass 2 even if the controller of the spell pays {2}. (2019-05-03)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)
  • Some spells that amass may require targets. If each target chosen is an illegal target as that spell tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You won’t amass. (2019-05-03)