냉담한 일축 {1}{U}

집중마법

대지가 아닌 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

축적 1을 한다. (당신이 조종하는 군대 한 개에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 당신이 군대를 조종하고 있지 않다면, 먼저 0/0 흑색 좀비 군대 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.)

“저것들은 우리가 자신들에게 아무 의미도 없다는 것을 분명하게 알려 주는군.”
—라비니아

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 냉담한 일축:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)
  • Some spells that amass may require targets. If each target chosen is an illegal target as that spell tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You won’t amass. (2019-05-03)