Eterno Aviano {2}{U}

Criatura — Zumbi Ave Guerreiro

Voar

Quando Eterno Aviano entrar no campo de batalha, arregimente 1. (Coloque um marcador +1/+1 em um Exército que você controla. Se você não controlar um, crie antes uma ficha de criatura preta 0/0 do tipo Zumbi Exército.)

“Nunca vi os anjos cabeleira de fogo tão ansiosos.”
— Tajic

2/2

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eterno Aviano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)