放浪者 {3}{W}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー

あなたや、あなたがコントロールしている他のパーマネントに与えられる、戦闘ダメージでないダメージをすべて軽減する。

-2:パワーが4以上のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 放浪者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If The Wanderer would be dealt lethal damage at the same time as you and/or other permanents you control would be dealt noncombat damage, the damage that would be dealt to you and your other permanents is prevented. (2019-05-03)