立ち上がる民衆 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間

あなたがコントロールしている他のクリーチャーやプレインズウォーカーが1体死亡するたび、立ち上がる民衆の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

悲しみというるつぼが、決意を煮詰めてゆく。

2/2

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 立ち上がる民衆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a planeswalker that’s also a creature dies, Rising Populace’s ability triggers only once. (2019-05-03)
  • If Rising Populace and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both dealt lethal damage in combat), Rising Populace won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2019-05-03)