Рота Гидеона {3}{W}

Существо — Человек Солдат

Каждый раз, когда вы получаете жизнь(-и), положите два жетона +1/+1 на Роту Гидеона.

{3}{W}: положите один жетон верности на целевого planeswalker-а Гидеона.

«За Легион! За Равнику!»

3/3

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Рота Гидеона:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Gideon’s Company triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Ajani’s Welcome or 2 life from Battlefield Promotion. (2019-05-03)
  • If Gideon’s Company is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won’t receive counters from its ability in time to save it. (2019-05-03)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Gideon’s Company’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2019-05-03)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability of Gideon’s Company triggers only once. (2019-05-03)
  • Putting a loyalty counter on a Gideon planeswalker doesn’t cause any of its activated abilities to become activated. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2019-05-03)