ビヒモスを招く者、キオーラ {2}{G/U}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — キオーラ

パワーが4以上のクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、カードを1枚引く。

-1:パーマネント1つを対象とし、それをアンタップする。

Loyalty: 7

Illustrated by Yamamoto Akifumi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ビヒモスを招く者、キオーラ:
  • The entering creature must have power 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Kiora’s first ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise or lower a creature’s power are taken into account, as well as any +1/+1 counters the creature enters with. However, you can’t have a creature with power 3 or less enter the battlefield, raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability, and have Kiora’s ability trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If the entering creature’s power changes to 3 or less after it has entered the battlefield, you’ll still draw a card. (2019-05-03)