亡者灾祸卡娅 {3}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

传奇鹏洛客 ~卡娅

对具辟邪异能的对手及由对手操控且具该异能的永久物而言,你能将其视同不具该异能地指定为由你操控之咒语或异能的目标。

−3:放逐目标生物。

Loyalty: 7

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 亡者灾祸卡娅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability you control targets an opponent with hexproof or an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, and Kaya leaves the battlefield while that spell or ability is on the stack, that player or permanent becomes an illegal target for that spell or ability. This includes Kaya’s own loyalty ability. (2019-05-03)