死者の災厄、ケイヤ {3}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ケイヤ

呪禁を持つ、対戦相手と対戦相手がコントロールしているパーマネントは、それらが呪禁を持っていないかのように、あなたがコントロールしている呪文や能力の対象にできる。

-3:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。

Loyalty: 7

Illustrated by Mid

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死者の災厄、ケイヤ:
  • If a spell or ability you control targets an opponent with hexproof or an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, and Kaya leaves the battlefield while that spell or ability is on the stack, that player or permanent becomes an illegal target for that spell or ability. This includes Kaya’s own loyalty ability. (2019-05-03)