支配の片腕、ドビン {2}{W/U}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ドビン

対戦相手がアーティファクトやインスタントやソーサリーである呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}多くなる。

-1:対戦相手がコントロールしているパーマネント1つを対象とする。あなたの次のターンまで、それに与えられるダメージとそれが与えるダメージをすべて軽減する。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 支配の片腕、ドビン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dovin’s loyalty ability can target any permanent an opponent controls, not just one that can deal or be dealt damage. (2019-05-03)
  • Once Dovin’s loyalty ability resolves, the damage prevention continues to apply even if Dovin leaves the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game after Dovin’s last ability resolves but before your next turn begins, its effect lasts until your next turn would have begun. It neither expires immediately nor lasts indefinitely. (2019-05-03)