夢を引き裂く者、アショク {1}{U/B}{U/B}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — アショク

対戦相手がコントロールしている呪文や能力は、それのコントローラーにそのプレイヤーのライブラリーからカードを探させることができない。

-1:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードを4枚自分の墓地に置く。その後、各対戦相手の墓地を追放する。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Hozan Shinomaru

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 夢を引き裂く者、アショク:
  • Effects that instruct your opponents to reveal or look at cards from the top of their libraries will still work. Only effects that use the word “search” are affected. (2019-05-03)
  • Spells and abilities your opponents control may cause other players to search their libraries, and spells and abilities you control may cause your opponents to search their libraries. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect says “You may search your library . . . If you do, shuffle your library” or “You may search your library . . . then shuffle your library,” your opponents can’t choose to search, so they won’t shuffle. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect says “Search your library . . . then shuffle your library,” your opponents shuffle their libraries even though they can’t search. (2019-05-03)
  • If Ashiok’s last ability targets an opponent, the cards put into their graveyard will be among the cards exiled by the ability. No player may take any actions between the time the cards are put into a graveyard and the time your opponents’ graveyards are all exiled. (2019-05-03)