時を解す者、テフェリー {1}{W}{U}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — テフェリー

各対戦相手はそれぞれ、自分がソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ呪文を唱えられる。

+1:あなたの次のターンまで、あなたはソーサリー・呪文を、それが瞬速を持っているかのように唱えてもよい。

-3:アーティファクトかクリーチャーかエンチャント、最大1つを対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。カードを1枚引く。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 時を解す者、テフェリー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect allows opponents to cast spells any time they could cast an instant (for example, if your opponent also controls a Teferi, Time Raveler and activates his +1 loyalty ability), the restriction of Teferi’s first ability takes precedence over that permission. (2019-05-03)
  • You may activate Teferi’s last ability without choosing any target. You’ll just draw a card. However, if you do choose a target and the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Teferi’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2019-05-03)