混種の頂点、ロアレスク {2}{G}{G}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ミュータント

飛行、トランプル

混種の頂点、ロアレスクが戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしている他のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを2個置く。

混種の頂点、ロアレスクが死亡したとき、増殖を行い、その後もう一度増殖を行う。(望む数のパーマネントやプレイヤーを選び、その後すでにそこにあるカウンター1種類につき、そのカウンターをもう1個与える。その後、それをもう一度行う。)

4/5

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 混種の頂点、ロアレスク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You proliferate twice all while Roalesk’s last ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two proliferations, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-05-03)
  • If Roalesk would die and it’s your commander in the Commander variant, you may put it into the command zone instead. However, if you save Roalesk this way, it doesn’t die and you won’t proliferate. (2019-05-03)
  • The War of the Spark set doesn’t include any ways for players to have counters, but some cards in other sets say that a player “gets” a counter of a certain kind. Notably, emblems aren’t counters. (2019-05-03)
  • You can choose any permanent that has a counter, including ones controlled by opponents. You can’t choose cards in any zone other than the battlefield, even if they have counters on them. (2019-05-03)
  • You don’t have to choose every permanent or player that has a counter, only the ones you want to add another counter to. Since “any number” includes zero, you don’t have to choose any permanents at all, and you don’t have to choose any players at all. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can respond to the spell or ability whose effect includes proliferating. Once that spell or ability starts to resolve, however, and its controller chooses which permanents and players will get new counters, it’s too late for anyone to respond. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell or ability puts counters on a player or permanent and then instructs you to proliferate, choosing that player or permanent will give that player or permanent another of those counters. (2019-05-03)
  • Putting loyalty counters on planeswalkers doesn’t cause their loyalty abilities to be activated. (2019-05-03)