ロクソドンの軍曹 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — 象・兵士

警戒

ロクソドンの軍曹が戦場に出たとき、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしている他のクリーチャーは警戒を得る。

その声は進軍ラッパとときの声を兼ねている。最も臆病な者すらも奮い立たせる合図だ。

3/3

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ロクソドンの軍曹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Loxodon Sergeant’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain vigilance. (2019-05-03)
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped. (2019-05-03)