용 신, 니콜 볼라스 {U}{B}{B}{B}{R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 볼라스

용 신, 니콜 볼라스는 전장에 있는 다른 모든 플레인즈워커들의 충성 능력을 가진다.

+1: 당신은 카드 한 장을 뽑는다. 각 상대는 자신의 손에 있는 카드 한 장 또는 자신이 조종하는 지속물 한 개를 추방한다.

−3: 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 파괴한다.

−8: 전설적 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 조종하지 않는 각 상대는 게임에서 패배한다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 용 신, 니콜 볼라스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nicol Bolas doesn’t remove loyalty abilities from the other planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)
  • Nicol Bolas doesn’t gain any static or triggered abilities of other planeswalkers or any activated abilities they may have that aren’t loyalty abilities. (2019-05-03)
  • While Nicol Bolas may end up with an astonishing number of loyalty abilities, you can still activate only one loyalty ability of Nicol Bolas, Dragon-God each turn. (2019-05-03)
  • If a loyalty ability of a planeswalker references the card it’s printed on by name, treat Nicol Bolas’s instance of that ability as though it referenced Nicol Bolas, Dragon-God by name instead. For instance, if Nahiri, Storm of Stone is on the battlefield, Nicol Bolas deals the damage if you activate the ability he gained from her. (2019-05-03)
  • If an ability of a planeswalker exiles cards and another loyalty ability of that planeswalker references the exiled cards, those abilities are linked. If Nicol Bolas gains both abilities, the instances he has are similarly linked. Cards exiled by any other abilities Nicol Bolas has (such as his own first loyalty ability) won’t be seen by those linked abilities. (2019-05-03)
  • If any abilities trigger as you draw a card while resolving Nicol Bolas’s first loyalty ability, those abilities don’t resolve until after your opponents have exiled a card or permanent. (2019-05-03)
  • After you draw a card as Nicol Bolas’s first loyalty ability resolves, the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s somehow an opponent’s turn, that opponent) chooses a permanent they control or chooses a card in hand without revealing that card. Then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Finally, all of the chosen cards are exiled simultaneously. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, if one player on a team loses the game, the entire team loses the game, even if the other player controls a legendary creature or planeswalker. (2019-05-03)