永生煞神降临 {2}{U}{U}{B}

法术

永生煞神降临对目标生物造成4点伤害,且你获得等同于以此法造成之伤害数量的生命。目标牌手将其牌库顶的四张牌置入其坟墓场。囤兵4。(在一个由你操控的军队上放置四个+1/+1指示物。如果你未操控军队,则先派出一个0/0黑色灵俑/军队衍生物。)

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永生煞神降临:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Enter the God-Eternals without targeting a creature and a player. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target creature has less than 4 toughness, Enter the God-Eternals still deals 4 damage to it and you’ll gain 4 life. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target creature is no longer a legal target as the spell resolves but the player is a legal target, no creature is dealt damage and you gain no life, but the target player still moves the top cards of their library and you still amass 4. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target player is no longer a legal target as the spell resolves but the creature is a legal target, the creature is dealt damage, you gain that much life, and you amass 4. No player moves cards from their library. (2019-05-03)
  • If both targets are no longer legal targets as the spell tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You don’t amass 4. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target creature is dealt lethal damage by Enter the God-Eternals, it’ll still be on the battlefield while you gain life, the target player moves cards, and you amass 4. Any abilities it has may affect these actions and may trigger on them. (2019-05-03)
  • Abilities that trigger while Enter the God-Eternals is resolving or that trigger as the target creature dies are all put onto the stack after the spell has finished resolving and the target creature has (if lethally damaged) died. (2019-05-03)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)