고결한 자, 아자니 {2}{G}{W}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 아자니

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 경계를 가진다.

+1: 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

-2: 당신이 조종하는 각 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓고 당신이 조종하는 다른 모든 플레인즈워커에 충성 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고결한 자, 아자니:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a planeswalker you control is also a creature (most likely because it’s Gideon), that planeswalker receives both a +1/+1 counter and a loyalty counter as Ajani’s last ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • If Ajani is somehow a creature as his last ability resolves, he’ll get a +1/+1 counter. (2019-05-03)