野獣の擁護者、ビビアン {2}{G}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ビビアン

あなたはクリーチャー・呪文を、それが瞬速を持っているかのように唱えてもよい。

+1:クリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。あなたの次のターンまで、それは警戒と到達を得る。

-2:あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを3枚見る。そのうち1枚を裏向きに追放し、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。それが追放され続けているかぎり、あなたはそのカードを見てもよく、それがクリーチャー・カードであるならあなたはそれを唱えてもよい。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Hisashi Momose

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野獣の擁護者、ビビアン:
  • While resolving Vivien’s last ability, you must exile one of the three cards, even if none of them are creature cards. You may look at the exiled card at any time, even if it’s not a creature card. (2019-05-03)
  • You must follow any applicable timing permissions and restrictions if you cast the exiled card. This means that if Vivien leaves the battlefield, you can’t cast the creature spell as though it had flash unless another effect allows you to do so. (2019-05-03)
  • Once you cast the creature card, it leaves exile. You can’t cast it again if that card becomes exiled again. (2019-05-03)