신 영생자 오케트라 {3}{W}{W}

전설적 생물 — 좀비 신

이단공격

당신이 생물 주문을 발동할 때마다, 경계를 가진 4/4 흑색 좀비 전사 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

신 영생자 오케트라가 죽거나 전장에서 추방 영역에 놓일 때, 당신은 신 영생자 오케트라를 소유자의 서고 맨 위에서 세 번째에 놓을 수 있다.

3/6

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신 영생자 오케트라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Oketra’s first triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • In the Commander format, a commander’s color identity isn’t affected by color words (such as black) appearing in its text. If God-Eternal Oketra is your commander, your deck can’t contain black mana symbols. (2019-05-03)
  • If one of these Gods leaves the graveyard or exile while its last ability is on the stack, it will remain in its new zone, even if that zone is a graveyard or exile. (2019-05-03)
  • If the God’s owner has two or fewer cards in their library, the God is put on the bottom of their library as its last ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • If you control another player’s God when it dies, you decide whether to put that card into its owner’s library. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect exiles the God and immediately returns it to the battlefield, its last ability triggers but will have no effect. However, if an effect exiles it and would return it to the battlefield at a later time, the God’s ability may return that card its owner’s library first. If it does, the effect that exiled it won’t return it later. (2019-05-03)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you put another player’s God onto the battlefield under your control, it will be exiled as you leave the game. If you were still the controller of that God, you would control its triggered ability but you have left the game; that ability won’t resolve and the card remains in exile. Similarly, if you lose the game at the same time that another player’s God that you put onto the battlefield is destroyed, it remains in its owner’s graveyard. (2019-05-03)
  • If one of these Gods would die and it’s your commander in the Commander variant, you may put it into the command zone instead. If you save your commander this way, it doesn’t die and you won’t put it into your library. The same is true if it would be exiled. (2019-05-03)