群れの声、アーリン {4}{G}{G}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — アーリン

あなたがコントロールしていて狼か狼男である各クリーチャーは、それぞれ+1/+1カウンターが追加で1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

-2:緑の2/2の狼・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

Loyalty: 7

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 群れの声、アーリン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature that’s a Wolf or Werewolf enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter if it would otherwise enter with no +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature that’s both a Wolf and a Werewolf receives only one additional +1/+1 counter from Arlinn’s ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If Arlinn leaves the battlefield before her last ability resolves, most likely because she only had 2 loyalty when you activated the ability, the Wolf token won’t enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter. (2019-05-03)