Буйный Кронч {2}{R}

Существо — Зверь

Буйный Кронч не может атаковать в одиночку.

«От такого количества легкой добычи у него голову срывает. Видишь, как он фыркает и капает слюной?»
— Дхууз, загонщик крончей

4/3

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Буйный Кронч:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raging Kronch can be declared as an attacker only if another creature is declared as an attacker at the same time. Once it’s attacking, removing the other creature won’t cause Raging Kronch to stop attacking. (2019-05-03)
  • If you control more than one creature that can’t attack alone, they can attack together, even if no other creatures attack. (2019-05-03)
  • Although Raging Kronch can’t attack alone, other attacking creatures don’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker. For example, Raging Kronch could attack an opponent and another creature could attack a planeswalker that opponent controls. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature that can’t attack alone also must attack if able, its controller must attack with it and another creature if able. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Raging Kronch can attack along with a creature controlled by your teammate, even if no other creatures you control attack. (2019-05-03)