ギデオンの犠牲 {W}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を選ぶ。このターン、あなたやあなたがコントロールしているパーマネントに与えられるダメージは、(その選ばれたパーマネントがまだ戦場にあるなら)代わりにその選ばれたパーマネントに与えられる。

リリアナは、ボーラスを裏切った代償が自分の身に降りかからなかったことに驚いた。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ギデオンの犠牲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gideon’s Sacrifice has no effect on damage already dealt earlier in the turn. (2019-05-03)
  • If you control no creatures or planeswalkers as Gideon’s Sacrifice resolves, nothing happens. The damage redirection effect won’t be able to be applied to any damage events. (2019-05-03)
  • If the chosen creature or planeswalker isn’t on the battlefield or isn’t a creature or planeswalker at the time damage would be dealt, the damage won’t be redirected. (2019-05-03)
  • More damage can be redirected to the chosen creature than it has toughness or to the chosen planeswalker than it has loyalty, as long as that damage is all dealt at once (like combat damage is) or is all dealt while a single spell or ability is resolving. (2019-05-03)
  • Gideon’s Sacrifice doesn’t change the source of the damage or whether the damage is combat damage. (2019-05-03)
  • If you cast more than one Gideon’s Sacrifice in one turn, all damage that would be dealt at once to you and/or permanents you control is dealt to one of the chosen permanents of your choice. It’s not dealt to all of them, and you can’t split the damage between them. The next time damage would be dealt to you, you may choose a different one of those permanents to be dealt that damage. (2019-05-03)