焰法明范雅亚 {4}{R}

传奇鹏洛客 ~雅亚

如果由你操控的其他红色来源将对任一永久物或牌手造成伤害,则改为它对该永久物或牌手造成原数量加1点伤害。

−2:焰法明范雅亚对任意一个目标造成2点伤害。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 焰法明范雅亚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Jaya’s first ability doesn’t cause Jaya to deal damage; it affects the amount of damage dealt by the original red source. (2019-05-03)
  • If another effect modifies how much damage your red source would deal, including preventing some of it, the player being dealt damage or the controller of the permanent being dealt damage chooses an order in which to apply those effects. If all of the damage is prevented, Jaya’s effect no longer applies. (2019-05-03)
  • If damage dealt by a source you control is being divided or assigned among multiple permanents an opponent controls or among an opponent and one or more permanents they control simultaneously, divide the original amount before adding 1. For example, if you attack with a 5/5 red creature with trample and your opponent blocks with a 2/2 creature, you can assign 2 damage to the blocker and 3 damage to the defending player. These amounts are then modified to 3 and 4, respectively. (2019-05-03)