Ilharg, o Javali Arrasador {3}{R}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Javali Deus

Atropelar

Toda vez que Ilharg, o Javali Arrasador, ataca, você pode colocar um card de criatura de sua mão no campo de batalha virado e atacando. Devolva aquela criatura para sua mão no início da próxima etapa final.

Quando Ilharg, o Javali Arrasador, morrer ou for colocado no exílio vindo do campo de batalha, você poderá colocá-lo no topo do grimório de seu dono na terceira posição.

6/6

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ilharg, o Javali Arrasador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the new creature is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Ilharg is attacking. (2019-05-03)
  • Although the new creature is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example, such as those of Trusted Pegasus and Makeshift Battalion). (2019-05-03)
  • If the new creature leaves the battlefield before the end step, most likely because it died in combat, that card remains in its current zone. It won’t return to your hand. (2019-05-03)
  • If the new creature has an ability that triggers at the beginning of the end step, that ability will trigger and resolve even if the creature is returned to your hand during the end step before that ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • If one of these Gods leaves the graveyard or exile while its last ability is on the stack, it will remain in its new zone, even if that zone is a graveyard or exile. (2019-05-03)
  • If the God’s owner has two or fewer cards in their library, the God is put on the bottom of their library as its last ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • If you control another player’s God when it dies, you decide whether to put that card into its owner’s library. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect exiles the God and immediately returns it to the battlefield, its last ability triggers but will have no effect. However, if an effect exiles it and would return it to the battlefield at a later time, the God’s ability may return that card its owner’s library first. If it does, the effect that exiled it won’t return it later. (2019-05-03)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you put another player’s God onto the battlefield under your control, it will be exiled as you leave the game. If you were still the controller of that God, you would control its triggered ability but you have left the game; that ability won’t resolve and the card remains in exile. Similarly, if you lose the game at the same time that another player’s God that you put onto the battlefield is destroyed, it remains in its owner’s graveyard. (2019-05-03)
  • If one of these Gods would die and it’s your commander in the Commander variant, you may put it into the command zone instead. If you save your commander this way, it doesn’t die and you won’t put it into your library. The same is true if it would be exiled. (2019-05-03)