Doblegar el rayo {3}{R}

Instantáneo

Te cuesta {3} menos lanzar este hechizo si controlas una criatura con fuerza de 4 o más.

Cambia el objetivo del hechizo o la habilidad objetivo que tenga un solo objetivo.

“Dales con todo lo que tienes… y con algunas cosas que no tienes”.
—Ral Zarek

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Doblegar el rayo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The single target that the target spell or ability targets doesn’t have to be a creature you control with power 4 or greater. (2019-05-03)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Bolt Bend, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater. (2019-05-03)
  • Once you’ve cast Bolt Bend, losing control of all creatures with power 4 or greater won’t affect the spell or cause you to pay more mana. (2019-05-03)
  • You don’t choose the new target for the spell or ability until Bolt Bend resolves. You must change the target if possible. However, you can’t change the target to an illegal target. If there are no legal targets to choose from, the target isn’t changed. It doesn’t matter if the original target has somehow become illegal itself. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell or ability targets multiple things, you can’t target it with Bolt Bend, even if all but one of those targets have become illegal. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell or ability targets the same player or object multiple times, you can’t target it with Bolt Bend. (2019-05-03)