Visir del Escorpión {2}{B}

Criatura — Hechicero zombie

Cuando el Visir del Escorpión entre al campo de batalla, enrola 1. (Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre un Ejército que controlas. Si no controlas ninguno, crea primero una ficha de criatura Ejército Zombie negra 0/0.)

Las fichas de Zombie que controlas tienen la habilidad de toque mortal.

Su bendición es una maldición.

1/1

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Visir del Escorpión:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)
  • Some cards that cause you to amass also provide bonuses to “Zombie tokens.” These affect any token that happens to be a Zombie, not just a Zombie Army you’ve amassed. (2019-05-03)