憎悪に歪む者、オブ・ニクシリス {3}{B}{B}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ニクシリス

対戦相手がカードを1枚引くたび、憎悪に歪む者、オブ・ニクシリスはそのプレイヤーに1点のダメージを与える。

-2:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。それのコントローラーはカードを2枚引く。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 憎悪に歪む者、オブ・ニクシリス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Ob Nixilis’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player draws two cards. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does draw two cards. (2019-05-03)
  • If Ob Nixilis leaves the battlefield before his last ability resolves, most likely because he only had 2 loyalty when you activated the ability, his first ability won’t exist to trigger when the creature’s controller draws two cards. (2019-05-03)