ルートワラ {2}{G}

クリーチャー — トカゲ

{1}{G}:ターン終了時まで、ルートワラは+2/+2の修整を受ける。この能力は、毎ターン1回のみ起動できる。

ペットには不向きだろう……他のペットを始末したいなら話は別だが。

2/2

Illustrated by Roger Raupp

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ルートワラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn. (2006-02-01)