맹렬한 물어뜯기 {1}{G}

집중마법

당신이 조종하는 생물과 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물을 각각 목표로 정한다. 첫 번째 목표는 두 번째 목표에 자신의 공격력만큼의 피해를 입힌다.

“그들 둘 다의 얼굴 표정을 봤어야 해.” —램홀트 여관주인 모르캄프

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 맹렬한 물어뜯기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-07-12)