Presságio Alado {1}{U}{U}
Mágica Instantânea
Remover {4}{G}{U} (Você pode conjurar esta mágica pagando seu custo de remover. Se fizer isso, remova as palavras entre colchetes.)
Compre um card para cada criatura com voar que você controla.
“Não, não. São só corvos passando, não um presságio de morte… eu acho.”
— York, rastreador de Kessig
Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Presságio Alado:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If you cast a spell for its cleave cost, that spell doesn't have any of the text in square brackets while it's on the stack. (2021-11-19)
- A cleave cost is an alternative cost that's paid instead of the spell's mana cost. Casting a spell for its cleave cost doesn't change the spell's mana value. (2021-11-19)
- You can't cast a spell for both its cleave cost and another alternative cost. For example, if an effect gives an Alchemist's Retrieval in your graveyard a flashback cost of {U}, you can't cast it from your graveyard for its cleave cost. (2021-11-19)
- If an effect allows you to “cast a spell without paying its mana cost,” you can't cast that spell for its cleave cost. (2021-11-19)