탁월한 발상 {2}{U}

집중마법

쪼개기 {3}{U}{U} (당신은 쪼개기 비용을 지불하여 이 주문을 발동할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 대괄호 안의 단어들을 제거한다.)

카드 세 장을 뽑는다. 남은 게임 동안 당신의 최대 손크기는 3만큼 줄어든다.

봉합술은 끊임없이 진화하는 분야로, 새로운 발전이 있을 때마다 공포의 경지에 도달한다.

Illustrated by Alix Branwyn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 탁월한 발상:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player has more cards in their hand than their maximum hand size during the cleanup step of that player's turn, that player discards until they have that many cards. A player's maximum hand size isn't checked at any time other than their own cleanup step. (2021-11-19)
  • If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you are affected by Null Profusion (an enchantment that sets a player's maximum hand size to two) and then resolve Inspired Idea without paying its cleave cost, your maximum hand size would be zero. However, if Null Profusion entered the battlefield after Inspired Idea resolved, your maximum hand size would be two. (2021-11-19)
  • If you currently have no maximum hand size, then reducing your maximum hand size by three will have no effect. If the effect causing you to have no maximum hand size ends, Inspired Idea's effect will apply at that time. (2021-11-19)
  • If you cast a spell for its cleave cost, that spell doesn't have any of the text in square brackets while it's on the stack. (2021-11-19)
  • A cleave cost is an alternative cost that's paid instead of the spell's mana cost. Casting a spell for its cleave cost doesn't change the spell's mana value. (2021-11-19)
  • You can't cast a spell for both its cleave cost and another alternative cost. For example, if an effect gives an Alchemist's Retrieval in your graveyard a flashback cost of {U}, you can't cast it from your graveyard for its cleave cost. (2021-11-19)
  • If an effect allows you to “cast a spell without paying its mana cost,” you can't cast that spell for its cleave cost. (2021-11-19)