墓所の照光者 {1}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — スピリット

飛行

墓所の照光者が戦場に出るか攻撃するたび、墓地にあるカード1枚を追放する。

あなたはいつでもあなたのライブラリーの一番上にあるカード1枚を見てよい。

毎ターン1回、あなたのライブラリーの一番上にあるカード1枚が墓所の照光者によって追放されているカードと共通のカード・タイプを持っているなら、あなたはその呪文を唱えてもよい。

2/3

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 墓所の照光者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Card types that can be exiled from a graveyard include artifact, creature, enchantment, land, planeswalker, instant, and sorcery. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types. Human, Equipment, and Aura are subtypes, not card types. (2021-11-19)
  • Cemetery Illuminator's ability allows you to cast a spell that shares a card type with the exiled card, even if the card on top of the library doesn't. For example, if you've exiled an artifact card, you could cast The Omenkeel from the top of your library, even though it's the back face of the modal double-faced card Cosima, God of the Voyage, which isn't an artifact. (2021-11-19)