天使之拳托亨斯 {1}{G}{W}
傳奇生物 ~人類/僧侶
見習
每當你施放生物咒語時,派出一個1/1,綠白雙色,具見習異能的人類/士兵衍生生物。
他看上去絕對沉著。我能想像他對病人有多麼大的影響力。
2/2
Illustrated by Greg Staples
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 天使之拳托亨斯:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- A creature's training ability triggers only when both that creature and a creature with greater power are declared as attackers. Increasing a creature's power after attackers are declared won't cause a training ability to trigger. (2021-11-19)
- Once a creature's training ability has triggered, destroying the other attacking creature or reducing its power won't stop the creature with training from getting a +1/+1 counter. (2021-11-19)