天使之拳托亨斯 {1}{G}{W}

传奇生物 ~人类/僧侣

见习(每当此生物与另一个力量较之为大的生物一起攻击时,在前者上放置一个+1/+1指示物。)

每当你施放生物咒语时,派出一个1/1,绿白双色,具见习异能的人类/士兵衍生生物。

2/2

Illustrated by Justine Cruz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 天使之拳托亨斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature's training ability triggers only when both that creature and a creature with greater power are declared as attackers. Increasing a creature's power after attackers are declared won't cause a training ability to trigger. (2021-11-19)
  • Once a creature's training ability has triggered, destroying the other attacking creature or reducing its power won't stop the creature with training from getting a +1/+1 counter. (2021-11-19)