Miliz-Zusammentrommlerin {2}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Die Miliz-Zusammentrommlerin kann nicht alleine angreifen.

Immer wenn die Miliz-Zusammentrommlerin angreift, enttappe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl.

„Wir können wie hilflose Kinder auf einen Helden warten, oder wir können unseren Mut zusammennehmen und die Helden sein. Wer ist dabei?“

3/3

Illustrated by Eelis Kyttanen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Miliz-Zusammentrommlerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn't remove it from combat. (2021-11-19)
  • All attackers are chosen at once. You can't attack with Militia Rallier, untap a tapped creature, then attack with that creature. (2021-11-19)
  • You may target an untapped creature with this ability. For example, if all of your creatures have vigilance, you aren't forced to untap an opponent's creature. (2021-11-19)