Cloaked Cadet {4}{G}

Creature — Human Ranger

Training (Whenever this creature attacks with another creature with greater power, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.)

Whenever one or more +1/+1 counters are put on one or more Humans you control, draw a card. This ability triggers only once each turn.

2/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cloaked Cadet:
  • You draw only one card no matter how many counters are placed or how many Humans they are placed on. (2021-11-19)
  • A creature's training ability triggers only when both that creature and a creature with greater power are declared as attackers. Increasing a creature's power after attackers are declared won't cause a training ability to trigger. (2021-11-19)
  • Once a creature's training ability has triggered, destroying the other attacking creature or reducing its power won't stop the creature with training from getting a +1/+1 counter. (2021-11-19)