Campo de almas {2}{W}{W}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una criatura que no sea ficha vaya a tu cementerio desde el campo de batalla, crea una ficha de criatura Espíritu blanca 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campo de almas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature card that you own but don’t control will be put into your graveyard if that creature dies, and Field of Souls’s ability will trigger. (2016-06-08)