Arcane Signet {2}

Artifact

{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander’s color identity.

It started as a mere drop of water. The Magic Mirror crystallized it into much more.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arcane Signet:
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)