大判事、ドビン {1}{W}{U}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ドビン

+1:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、大判事、ドビンの上に忠誠カウンター1個を置く。

-1:飛行を持つ無色の1/1の飛行機械・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。あなたは1点のライフを得る。

-7:あなたのライブラリーの一番上にあるカード10枚を見る。そのうち3枚をあなたの手札に、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大判事、ドビン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The delayed triggered ability created by Dovin’s first ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player this turn. Dovin gets only one loyalty counter as each ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt. (2019-01-25)
  • If you have fewer than ten cards in your library as Dovin’s last ability resolves, look at however many cards you have, put three of them into your hand (or all of them if you have fewer than three cards in your library), and then put the rest back in a random order. (2019-01-25)