Fantasma Supremo {1}{U}

Criatura — Espírito

Voar

Os outros Espíritos que você controla recebem +1/+1.

O conhecimento de um rei não desaparece quando o coração para de bater.

1/3

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fantasma Supremo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Spirit you control may become lethal if Supreme Phantom leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)