Inundação de Lágrimas {4}{U}{U}

Feitiço

Devolva todas as permanentes não de terreno para as mãos de seus donos. Se devolver quatro ou mais permanentes não ficha que você controla dessa forma, você poderá colocar um card de permanente de sua mão no campo de batalha.

“Já chorei o suficiente para lavar a terra.”
— Mu Yanling

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inundação de Lágrimas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you return four or more nontoken permanents, the permanent card you put onto the battlefield may be one of the cards returned to your hand this way. (2019-07-12)
  • Any abilities that trigger as the nonland permanents are returned are put onto the stack at the same time as any abilities that trigger as the permanent card is put onto the battlefield (if applicable). (2019-07-12)
  • If a permanent would be returned to your hand but ends up in another zone (most likely because an effect exiled it instead or because it’s a player’s commander in the Commander variant) Flood of Tears counts it when determining whether four or more of your nontoken permanents were returned. (2019-07-12)