Contradição Arcana {1}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anule a mágica alvo. Seu controlador pode comprar até dois cards no início da manutenção do próximo turno.

Você compra um card no início da manutenção do próximo turno.

Illustrated by Xi Zhang

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contradição Arcana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the countered spell doesn’t choose how many cards to draw until the relevant ability resolves. The player may draw 0, 1, or 2 cards. They choose the number before drawing any cards. (2007-09-16)