Rescind {1}{U}{U}

Instant

Return target permanent to its owner’s hand.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rescind:
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)